Current and recent ASU students who wish to schedule an advising appointment should log on at  An email is required for log-on, and first-time users will need to generate a new password via the ‘forgot password’ link.  Once logged in, first select an advising topic to access the appropriate calendars.

Students who are interested in receiving regular information on upcoming competitions, deadlines, and workshops can subscribe to the ONSA Weekly Bulletin.

Office Directory

Dr. Kyle Mox
Director & Associate Dean
Fulbright Program Advisor; Rhodes, Marshall, Mitchell, and Gates-Cambridge Scholarship; Churchill Scholarship; Goldwater Scholarship; Truman Scholarship; Boren Awards; NSF Graduate Research Fellowships; general fellowships inquiries.

Mr. Brian Goehner
Program Manager
Outreach and recruiting; general scholarship advising; first- and second-year student advising; Gilman Scholarship; Udall Scholarship; Public Policy Internship Program.

Dr. Jacquelyn Scott
Dean’s Fellow for National Scholarships Advisement
US-UK Fulbright Commission Summer Institutes; Killam Fellowship; Critical Languages Scholarship; Fulbright Advising; general application preparation.

Ms. Laura Sells
Program Coordinator
General ONSA inquiries; scheduling; events and RSVPs.

Ms. Katie Salgado
Program Coordinator
STEM scholarships and fellowships; Fulbright Advising; general application preparation.

The Lorraine W. Frank Office of National Scholarships Advisement is located in Honors Hall, Room 225, on the Tempe campus. General inquiries should be directed to or (480) 727-8204.